Skip to content
  • City Council Meetings are the 3rd Tuesday of every month at 6:30 pm

Palmer EDC

Our Economic Development Team is working hard to ensure a great future remains in store for the City of Palmer.


Henry Coolen-President

Lance Anglin-President Pro Tem

Alicia Baran-Treasurer

Laura Miller-Secretary

Kenneth Bateman

Juan Rodriguez

Chad Newsome

Any questions regarding the Palmer EDC please contact us at